Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Underworld: Awakening (2012)

Underworld: Awakening (2012)
Movie Title: Underworld Awakening
Tagline: Vengeance Returns
Production: Screen Gems (Sony)
Genre: Action, Horror
Release date: January 20, 2012

The fourth Underworld movie has finally released its official title after the Sony Screen Gems Underworld replace interim title 4: New Dawn. The movie will be back starring Kate Beckinsale is now officially called Underworld: Awakening.

Underworld Awakening is a film that gives a new dimension of battle between vampires and the lycan. This is the franchise's first film made ​​with the 3D format.

Kate Beckinsale starred in two previous films except for the third movie, Underworld: Rise Of The Lycans. He returned to the character Selene, a vampire warrior who escaped from prison.

Selene then discovered that the human race has to know the existence of vampires and the lycan. Humans make all-out fight to eradicate these two perennial species.

Kate Beckinsale
Stephen Rea
Michael Ealy
Theo James
India Eisley
Charles Dance

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2011. Trending Movie . All Rights Reserved
Home | Company Info | Contact Us | Privacy policy | Term of use | Widget | Site map
Design by Herdiansyah . Published by Borneo Templates